Latest Products http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com Latest Products 16-04-19 en-us http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com Energy Pendants http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/energy-pendants.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 FutureLife Nanotech is amongst the well reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Importers of Energy Pendants. These Energy Pendants are considered highly beneficial to have a healthy life. The demand for our Energy Pendants has increased tremendously in the recent times. Nano Wand http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/nano-wand.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a prominent position in the markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Nano Wand in Delhi. The Nano Wand is an energy generating device, which is made up of different types of natural minerals and crystals, combined in the steel casing with fusion techniques. Alkaline Water Stick http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/alkaline-water-stick.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our place among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Alkaline Water Stick in Delhi. The high quality range of Alkaline Water Sticks has many health benefits. Our Alkaline Water Sticks are manufactured with the high grade raw materials for durability and rendering proper health benefits. Anti EMR Mobile Chip http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/anti-emr-mobile-chip.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Anti EMR Mobile Chips in Delhi. We offer high quality Anti EMR Mobile Chips to the clients all across the globe. The persistent use of mobile phones have given rise to common complaints of memory loss, headache, dizziness, nausea and impaired vision in our society. Scalar Energy Bio Disc http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/scalar-energy-bio-disc.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Scalar Energy Bio Disc in Delhi. The Scalar Energy Bio Disc is a natural energy generating device that produces the scalar energy frequencies, which have no side effects and numerous benefits. This Scalar Energy Bio Disc can rejuvenate all liquids and molecular structures that pass over or are put on it. AM Pendant http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/am-pendant.htm Energy Pendants Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of AM Pendants in Delhi. The AM Pendants or the AM Scalar Energy Pendant are made using 100% pure volcanic lava and lead (Pb). Some other materials used in the manufacturing process of the AM Pendants are arsenic (As), mercury (Hg) and cadmium (Cd) free minerals that are professionally tested, A feeling of calmness and peace of mind is felt by wearing this AM Pendant. MST Energy Pendants http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/mst-energy-pendants.htm Energy Pendants Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of MST Energy Pendants in Delhi. The MST Energy Pendants are uniquely produced using a Japanese mineral science technology to provide sufficient scalar frequencies. The active ingredients inside the MST Energy Pendants comprise of over 70 different natural minerals extracted from volcanic rocks which are then recombined using nanotechnology and heat fusion methods. Scalar Energy Pendants http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/scalar-energy-pendant.htm Energy Pendants Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Scalar Energy Pendants in Delhi. We are offering a wide range of Scalar Energy Pendants that can restore the balance and harmony of your body. The range of the Scalar Energy Pendants improves circulation and neutralizes harmful energies. Chi Energy Pendants http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/chi-energy-pendants.htm Energy Pendants Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chi Energy Pendants in Delhi. The Chi Energy Pendant is made of an exclusive mineral-based glass which emits a life force energy known in science as Scalar Energy. The Chi Energy Pendants are known for their highly synergistic properties that balance the life force energies within the body. Diamond Ring Pendant http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/diamond-ring-pendant.htm Energy Pendants Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a highly trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Diamond Ring Pendant in Delhi. The Diamond Ring Pendant is infused with special Japanese volcanic lava containing over 70 natural minerals and other natural cosmic energy minerals, which are processed under extreme temperatures before it is coagulated to form bio-ceramics under low temperature treatment. Bio Magnetic Ring http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/bio-magnetic-ring.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bio Magnetic Ring in Delhi. Our Bio Magnetic Ring is made-up of 100% titanium metal with 3 germanium far infrared metal conductors (negative ions) as well as 100% neodymium magnets (King of Magnets). Biocool Alkaline Water http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/biocool-alkaline-water.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a enviable position among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Biocool Alkaline Water in Delhi. The Biocool Alkaline Water is a cutting-edge portable water alkalizer that uses a carefully formulated combination of natural minerals to turn ordinary tap water into healthy alkaline water. Alkaline Products http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/alkaline-products.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Alkaline Products in Delhi. The company offers a wide range of Alkaline Products to the clients based in numerous parts of the country. Fabricated using the best grade raw materials with the help of modern production methodologies under the supervision of experts, the Alkaline Products are studded with numerous features. Bio Magnetic Products http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/bio-magnetic-products.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturer, Exporters and Suppliers of Bio Magnetic Products in Delhi. The company offers a wide range of Bio Magnetic Products to the clients and the range is inclusive of Bio Magnetic Necklaces, Energy Pendants and Bio Magnetic Rings. Bio Energy Cards http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/bio-energy-cards.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Importer and Supplier of Bio Energy Cards in Delhi. The Bio Energy Cards are capable of healing various problems relating to the human body. People suffering from problems pertaining to the blood circulation are greatly benefitted by our Bio Energy Cards. Health Equipment http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/health-equipment.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Health Equipment in Delhi. The company has acquired expertise in the production as well as marketing of a comprehensive range of the Health Equipment and the array is inclusive of 11 Ball Jade Projectors, Foot Massagers, Health Sure Machines, Quantum Resonance Magnetic Analyzers and Detox Foot Patches. 11 Ball Jade Projector http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/11-ball-jade-projector.htm Health Equipment Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of 11 Ball Jade Projector in Delhi. The 11 Ball Jade Projector features far infrared heat, negative ions and natural jade. When the jade is heated, it emits far-reaching infrared heat that penetrates deep into your body as much as 3 inches below the skin. Foot Massager http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/foot-massager.htm Health Equipment Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Foot Massager in Delhi. The Foot Massagers, offered by the company, are made with the help of the latest techniques and contain a lot of research work. These Foot Massagers are widely demanded by the clients based in different parts of the world. Health Sure Machine http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/health-sure-machine.htm Health Equipment Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Health Sure Machines in Delhi. The Health Sure Machines is a new generation of excellent health care unit developed based on the physics, bionics, electro biology, Chinese classical medicine and modern micro-electronic technology, combined with a lot of clinical practice. Quantum Resonance Magnetic Analyzer http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/quantum-resonance-magnetic-analyzer.htm Health Equipment Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly respected and sought-after Importer and Supplier of Quantum Resonance Magnetic Analyzers in Delhi. The Quantum Resonance Magnetic Analyzer is a new instrument to analyze such phenomenon. Detox Foot Patch http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/detox-foot-patch.htm Health Equipment Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Detox Foot Patch in Delhi. Being a natural and Healthy way of removing toxins from the body, Detox Foot Patches are made totally from natural extracts. The Detox Foot Patch is a result of centuries of knowledge of the Japanese. This knowledge has been passed on through the generations. Washing Ball http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/washing-ball.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Washing Ball in Delhi. The Washing Balls save up to 100% laundry detergent and are built on the ecological ceramic technology. The Washing Balls add strong magnetic to enhance its laundry ability and they have a pair of powerful magnets included. Bike Mileage Booster http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/bike-mileage-booster.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bike Mileage Booster in Delhi. The Bike Mileage Booster operates on a 100-year old and proven technology called electrolysis. Whenever two metal plates are placed in the water and electricity is applied to theses plates, the water separates to its basic molecules, hydrogen and oxygen. Quantum Energy Flask http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/quantum-energy-flask.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in providing Quantum Energy Flask for our valuable clients. These Quantum energy Flasks are a Stainless Steel Flask enhanced with Quantum Science Energy. Our Quantum Energy Flask has always acquired a positive feedback from our clients. Concentrated Mineral Drops http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/concentrated-mineral-drops.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Concentrated Mineral Drops, CMD is the most powerful natural health mineral supplement which contains natural mineral concentrate that restores the minerals in purified water, thus giving the body the supplements it needs to be healthy. 9 Ball Jade Projector http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/9-ball-jade-projector.htm Health Equipment Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Futurelife is counted amongst reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of 9 Ball Jade Projector. Our 9 Ball Jade Projector releases far-infrared ray and traces elements, assists moxibustion to the massage point. Detox Foot Spa http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/detox-foot-spa.htm Health Equipment Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Futurelife is an acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Detox Foot Spa. We are engaged in manufacturing Detox Foot Spa using advanced technology and high quality materials. The Detox Foot Spa, we manufacture, is widely praised for its effective performance and hassle free operation. Bio Magnetic Bracelets http://www.biomagneticbraceletindia.com/bio-magnetic-bracelets.htm Bio Magnetic Products Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Importer and Supplier of Bio Magnetic Bracelets in Delhi. The Bio Magnetic Bracelets rejuvenate your body and mind and are bio-compatible bracelets which can provide power ranging from 3,000 to 20,000 gauss.